Pumpkins!

I managed to bake a pumpkin cheesecake using a recipe I found on Pinterest, once the children were all better. Having never used pumpkins in any of my cooking before, I was a little worried it would taste awful. The cheesecake itself actually looked like a cheesecake, so I was pleased when it came out of the oven.


After I had let it chill for a few hours I did actually cut it into little slices and added a blob of buttercream I had leftover, to each piece. Unfortunately I forgot to take a photo of the little slices before they were demolished by my family. 

All in all I would say the pumpkin cheesecake slices were a success. 

The recipe I used can be found using the link below.

Pumpkin Cheesecake Bars

Leave a Reply

